"An electro pop act that is deeper than most" - Gay Times

Animal (mixtape)

1. Dombrance - The Witch (feat. Sourya)
2. Salt Ashes - Somebody
3. Montell Jordan - This Is How We Do It (Viceroy “Jet Life” Remix)
4. Javeon - Intoxicated (The Magician Remix)
5. CamelPhat - Animal
6. Arkon Fly - Through The Fire
7. Amine Edge & DANCE - Came Around (feat. Ikaz)
8. Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne - Rather Be (The Magician Remix)
9. Charli XCX - SuperLove (Mike Mago ‘You’re My Favourite Dub’ Remix)
10. Myd - Javier (Boston Bun Lean House Remix)
11. Passion Pit - Take A Walk (The M Machine Remix)
12. Klaxons - Love Frequency (Tom Rowlands Remix - Radio Edit)
13. The M Machine - Data Palace
14. Kylie Minogue + Tommy Trash - Mr. President (Christianoshi Edit)
15. Christianoshi - Trust (Your Friends Remix)
16. Knife Party - LRAD
17. St. Lucia - Elevate (RAEKO Remix)

‘Trust (Your Friends Remix)’ is available to download: http://itun.es/i66v7Qg

Photograph: Amarpaul Kalirai.


My end-of-year mix for To Be Continued Magazine


1. Flight Facilities - I Didn’t Believe (feat. Elizabeth Rose) (Extended Version)

2. Kylie Minogue - Skirt (Switch Remix)

3. Charli XCX - You (Ha Ha Ha) (Goldroom Remix)

4. Beard In Dust - Grapevine (Lipelis Love the Stabs Remix)

5. Christianoshi - Trust (Trademark 12” Uncut)

6. Dreamtrak - Odyssey Pt. 1

7. Arches - It’s Okay

8. Ali Love - Another (Radio Edit)

9. Youan - When You’re Around

10. Sam Smith - Lay Me Down (Todd Edwards Vocal Mix)

11. Disciples - Remedy (Extended Mix)

12. Katy B feat. Jessie Ware - Aaliyah

13. Sub Focus - Turn It Around (feat. Kele) (MK Remix)

14. Breach feat. Andreya Triana - Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) (Edited Version)

15. Breach feat. Andreya Triana - Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) (Joe Goddard Remix)

16. Shy Girls - Under Attack (The-Drum Remix)


Things may have seemed pretty quiet on the action front but I have been working pretty hard over the last few months. The fruits of such labour shall satiate very soon rest assured but this interview with To Be Continued should clear up the delayed album sitch, while also revealing some exciting future projects.